Hodnocení

8,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,4
Pohodlí
8,4
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
8,5
Personál
9,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,7

Hodnocení

    Philipp
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    15. června 2018

    Nothing to highlight, a good choice for discovering the city

    Emma
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. června 2018

    Excellent location, amazing staff, comfortable room!

    Fantastic hostel! Excellent location, the staff are amazing (so friendly and helpful!), and a big, clean, comfortable private room. Would highly recommend!
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    31. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. května 2018
    English speaking staff Possibility to rent bikes and motorbikes Localization
    Crittina
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. května 2018
    I liked pretty much everything! Location is perfect, in the middle of the busy West Street. It is at third floor of an old building, the entrance is not great and a bit hide, but when you go in it's another world. The staff is really friendly and helpful, most of them speak English and for us, not Chinese speaking, it is a bonus! One of the staff (a nice girl that few days later we met at Travelling With Hotel Long Ji Ping An, waited outside to help us to find the way to the hostel. Both the room and bathroom are great and clean. Room is spacious, with a shelf and a small desk with chair and armchair. The bed is big and comfy (one of the best of our trips in China), bathroom has a separate shower and basin (they changed towels and left new water bottles every day). Loved the detail of teacups and boiler. We had our room facing the main street, even though we didn't get noises from outside (They also provide with earplugs if you need any). We decided to stay one night more (we kept our same room with the same rate) and it was the best decision ever. Mainly I loved the atmosphere, the details and the forniture in general. There is also a spacious common room and terrace where to chat and drink beer. I highly recommend to stay here. For sure we'll come back here! Keep it up guys!
    Giacomo
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. května 2018

    Great location for solo trip

    The staff was awesome, they helped me during the whole time and the room was veery clean, a bit noisy until 11pm because of the street it faces. Overall rate: 10/10
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    27. května 2018

    Great location

    The smelly stairway leading to the hostel.
    Helpful and friendly staff. Room cleaned and tidied every day. Excellent location. Near to good quality restaurants that are reasonably priced.
    Zegnus
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    27. května 2018

    Great experience, awesome location, noisy

    The room that we had, had excelent views but it was also facing the main street that's really really noisy.
    The stuff is very friendly. They provide earplugs in the room, silent AC. The hotel is located in the main road in the centre of Yangshuo, plenty of restaurants and activities to do around. I absolutely loved the location.
    Eva Faba Sanz
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. května 2018

    Very good

    The mosquitos, a looooot but i supposed thats normal around Yansguo
    The staff was incredibly lovely, the hostel was very clean with a cool terrace, the rooms were very big and bed confortable, the shower so so good too. We higly recommend this place
    Germano
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    25. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Brandon
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    24. května 2018
    N/A
    Our stay at this hostel was amazing. Everyone working at the hostel was extremely helpful and informative. The location is amazing as it is very close to West Street, and there are a lot of restaurants to choose from. The bathrooms and bedrooms were kept very clean. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Yangshuo.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    20. května 2018
    The flush of the toilet did not work at times.
    The host was helpful.
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    19. května 2018

    Good Value!

    DIFFICULT TO SPOT ENTRANCE FROM STREET
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    Ludmiła
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    17. května 2018
    Nice, clean room, helpfull staff,great location. Spacious lobby. There is option to rent bikes or to go to impression show.
    Yahn-Zhih Lin
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. května 2018

    Great place

    Slightly noisy as run overlooked parking lot
    Great location, spacious, clean, common areas, helpful staff
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    15. května 2018
    The location was a little hard to find as it is slightly hidden in a small lane. Otherwise, the location was prime in the center of bustling west street.
    The staffs were really friendly and lounge area atmosphere was great.
    huixin
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    15. května 2018

    comfort and good location

    WiFi sometimes not working have to connect again No lift so you have to carry your luggage
    its my second time here, clean as before and the staffs friendly as before everything is great ! you can also make friends with foreigners here good location recommend
    Siu ne
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Dmitriy
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    4. května 2018

    Very advisable

    Despite the location on a quite busy street in the epicentre of everything that happens in Yangshuo the room was quiet. The staff is friendly and is ready to help you with planning your routes in the Yangshuo county. They also provide bicycles and shuttle bus to the Guilin airport
    Michelle
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    3. května 2018

    Nice comfortable stay.

    It's in the party district and therefore a little noisy,but that was to be expected.It took a long time to find, the entrance is inside a shop. You need to look high on the buildings for the directions
    This hostel was great, could have stayed here more than one night. The staff were friendly and accommodating, with some speaking good English. They offer shuttle busea and tours at a reasonable price
Načítaní hodnocení